PLAN FOR THE YEAR AHEAD
2026–2027 tuition & fees.
Plan for the school year with the full published fee schedule.
| Program | Standard rate | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Two-day | $2,900 | Payment plan available |
| Three-day | $4,150 | Payment plan available |
| Consortio (Grades 1–6) | $400 | Lesson plan access only |
| Fee | Amount | Due date | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Early bird registration | $110 per student | March 11–13, 2026 | Returning families only |
| Returning registration — normal | $200 per student | March 31, 2026 | Normal registration |
| Returning registration — late | $300 per student | April–June 2026 | Late registration |
| New family application | $25 per student | With application | $100 maximum per family |
| New family registration | $275 per student | Not specified | |
| Building fee | $150 per family | Not specified | |
| Activity fee | $75 per student | Not specified | |
| FACTS pay in full fee | $25 per family | Not specified | Paid directly to FACTS |
| FACTS finance fee | $55 per family + 3% | Not specified | Paid directly to FACTS |
| Graduation fee | $150 | Not specified | Seniors only |
| Curriculum | Varies by grade | Not specified | Purchased by family |
| Optional placement testing | $50 | Date of test | K–6th |
Tuition discount
Pastoral discount: $300 per student, standard rates only.
Sport, club, and meal fees vary. Yearbook price to be determined.
Dates and amounts above reproduce the published 2026–2027 schedule. “Not specified” means the original schedule does not provide a due date.

